Keystone Scholars Logo

The Pennsylvania Treasury Department wants to make saving for higher education as easy as possible.  Treasury’s Keystone Scholars Account Program will provide all newborns born in 2018 in six Pennsylvania counties with $100 for higher education.  Starting in 2019, the Program will expand to include every county in the Commonwealth.  To claim your Keystone Scholars Account, please start by completing this pre-registration form.

 By pre-registering, you will receive information in the mail in the coming months that will include detailed instructions on how to complete the process.  Please note that during the initial phases of the Keystone Scholars Account Program only children born in 2018 in Delaware, Elk, Indiana, Luzerne, Mifflin, or Westmoreland Counties are eligible.  Keystone Scholars will be available to newborns across the Commonwealth in 2019.